Reviews – Klean Beauty
Flat 10% on Bundles 💥🙌
Flat 10% on Bundles 💥🙌
Flat 10% on Bundles 💥🙌

Customer Reviews

Maha Iqbal
Maha Iqbal
Reviewer
5/5

It’s my 4th time ordering the regular bundle (100ml). Works like magic on my skin. I’ve been receiving compliments about my bright and even tone, clear skin and glassy look since I’ve started using it. A regular customer now. It has now become my go to and forever favourite essential. 🙌🏼

3 weeks ago
Komal shaikh
Komal shaikh
Reviewer
4/5

This is soo amazing I'm big of this mask

2 months ago
Ramsha Ateeq
Ramsha Ateeq
Reviewer
5/5

I used both of these products from last month and got amazing results tbh my skin feels so soft and refreshing, really loved this product ❤️
Klean beauty’s cleanser is so mild and effective that no one don’t need to hesitate from buying it🌸 .
Sharing my honest review after a month of use ... Best of all skin types...

3 months ago
Mouzma
Mouzma
Reviewer
5/5

Baqi cheezain baad mein but owner of this brand is a women 😍😍😍!!! I'm so happy to hear that ngl ♥️
I've used gel cleanser it's love honestly
But please bring back the old packaging it was so aesthetic and cute

3 months ago
Hira
Hira
Reviewer
5/5

Love both these products, the cleanser is amazing and doesn’t dry up the skin at all. The moisturiser is an easy alternative for the cerave moisturiser but better because of the spf added in it. And I absolutely love how glowy the skin gets after just one use! 10/10 would recommend. 🌟🌟🌟

3 months ago
Meherbano
Meherbano
Reviewer
5/5

Totally in love with this sunscreen. This is the first time I've found a sunscreen this perfect. I love the tint and the fact that it has 0 whitecast and it is spf 60😍😍

3 months ago
Haniya
Haniya
Reviewer
5/5

Love this locally available sunscreen, literally melts like butter with no white cast 😍

3 months ago
Maham
Maham
Reviewer
5/5

As someone who is dedicated to both skincare and sun protection, finding a product that combines effectiveness and sensory delight was a true revelation. This sunscreen has become an absolute staple in my daily routine, and I'm thrilled to share my experience.

3 months ago
Maryam
Maryam
Reviewer
5/5

I started using this recently and It is just amazing! It melts into my skin so quickly, just like butter and I love how light weight it feels! Superb product, will definitely buy

3 months ago
Marriam Fatima
Marriam Fatima
Reviewer
5/5

I used both of these products for a month and got amazing results ❤️
Klean beauty's cleanser is so mild and effective that beginners and teens don't need to hesitate from buying it 😉 .
Sharing my honest review after a month of use and i just ordered my second pair 🙂

4 months ago
Ayesha
Ayesha
Reviewer
4/5

So good! I never feel my skin so hydrated before. The bundle do wonder to your skin. I have been using it since 6 months for now. It hydrates my skin so well and it helps with the hyperpigmentation too but now I have some breakouts too I don't now if it's because of it (maybe due to seasonal change) but any way I would definitely recommend it to anyone

8 months ago
Aisha
Aisha
Reviewer
4/5

Face wash bottle pump dispenser had a problem but was quickly fixed by the team, it's working nice so far.

8 months ago
Niala noor
Niala noor
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent products available in Pakistan, literally skin looks like Korean glass skin ❤️

9 months ago
Sam
Sam
Reviewer
5/5

Applying it for a month now and it's so gentle on skin, smells amazing and doesn't cause breakouts so far. Love it ♥️

9 months ago
Sam
Sam
Reviewer
5/5

Really good at keeping the skin moisturized. Also gives your skin a glow after applying for a short while. Love it. Will def buy another once this runs out.

9 months ago
Dr. R
Dr. R
Reviewer
4/5

Satisfied with the product, didn't cause me any breakout, hydrates & plumps the skin.

10 months ago
Ahmad tariq
Ahmad tariq
Reviewer
5/5

Never tried anything like this before

12 months ago
Hadia sohail
Hadia sohail
Reviewer
5/5

Loving this cleanser so far! 💕💕

1 year ago
Chaudhary jahanzaib
Chaudhary jahanzaib
Reviewer
4/5

i just ordered that around 2 day before and now it’s on sale 😩 anyways that’s fine i still love that shit😌

1 year ago
Amna
Amna
Reviewer
5/5

Love this cleanser ❤️

1 year ago
Yousaf jutt
Yousaf jutt
Reviewer
4/5

Very good

1 year ago
syeda fizza
syeda fizza
Reviewer
5/5

loved the products

1 year ago
Sabien Bajwa
Sabien Bajwa
Reviewer
5/5

I have been using this peel off mask for over a month now and I must say my skin feels super smooth, clean, and clear. I am in love with it. Definitely recommend everyone to give it a try😀

1 year ago
Maham Nadeem
Maham Nadeem
Reviewer
5/5

I'm in loveee with the mask as it draws out all the dirt, dullness, excess oil and any other impurities in my skin without robbing it off of the natural oils! Perfect fit for my combination to oily skin, would definitely recommend everyone :)

1 year ago
Anna
Anna
Reviewer
5/5

i received it thankyou and the packing was pretty and loved it.

2 years ago
Sana Ebad
Sana Ebad
Reviewer
5/5

yes <3 i'm in love with your moisturizer and cleanser too

2 years ago
Alina
Alina
Reviewer
5/5

Highly recommend , very amazing and useful products

2 years ago
Wajiha hashmi
Wajiha hashmi
Reviewer
5/5

Absolutely in loveeeee with the brush! Using it every day with the glass skin cleanser and my skin feels so fresh and clean 😍😍😍 Every girl should have this on her vanity 💖

2 years ago
Javeria Javed
Javeria Javed
Reviewer
5/5

Loooooooved it!! It is so gentle and effective.. my skin has been much better just by using it for few days. BEST MOISTURIZER!!!! Totally in love with it.. Seriously loved it and recommended it to my friends too..
THANKKKKK YOU!!!! ❤️

2 years ago
Hira Jamil
Hira Jamil
Reviewer
5/5

At first when i saw this cleanser on instagram a few times i wasn’t sure if it’s worth it. But when i saw the promising feedbacks and compared it to its price i thought let’s give it a shot. And to my surprise i am totally hooked to this Glass Skin range of cleanser and moisturiser. Such amazing results and the prices are so reasonable as compared to other brands 👏🏻

2 years ago

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.

Hang on a Second

Join our email club for exclusive offers, skincare tips, giveaways, and much more