Flat 10% OFF on all bundles | Nationwide Delivery Available
Flat 10% OFF on all bundles | Nationwide Delivery Available

Customer Reviews

Saleha
Saleha
Reviewer
4/5

Aoa, I ordered pump bottle but you sent me a tube packaging.
Otherwise the product is good.

4 days ago
Aneeza
Aneeza
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Extremely good if you don't want to apply foundation or bb ... It lightens the spots if used it consistently for winters it is extremely good now I am trying it in summers let's see ... If it makes anh difference but otherwise I good product to invest

2 weeks ago
Sumaira
Sumaira
Reviewer
5/5

It's a best serum but always out of stock

2 weeks ago
Usman
Usman
Reviewer
5/5

Klean beauty face wash is the best face wash in Pakistan I really like it because it makes my skin soft and glowy ,💗

3 weeks ago
Usman
Usman
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The klean beauty products are hydrating non sticky material and I mostly purchase because good ingredients in it I really go for klean beauty I will always choose you 💗

3 weeks ago
Usman
Usman
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Klean beauty product is so gentle and an amazing product I really really love it it put instantly shine on face and work amazing,💗

3 weeks ago
Rose
Rose
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Assalam Alaikum I have been using this moisturizer for 3 months and I have ordered again and it is the best moisturizer so hydrating and gives an instant glow🫶🏻🌸

1 month ago
Shaharbano
Shaharbano
Reviewer
4/5

This cleanser is literally so good, i used it for a month and results are good, now i have ordered a new ones.

1 month ago
Jrj
Jrj
Reviewer
4/5

No doubt the product is very good but I have a question for clean beauty. Why the price is full and the moisturizer you send is always half tube?

2 months ago
NOSHEEN BABAR
NOSHEEN BABAR
Reviewer
5/5

Bestt Besttt Besttt Cleanser. Moisturiser. Sunblock by CLEAN BEAUTY.. i em hooked to their products. Trust me guys. They are worth buying.. amaizngg excellent results within a week.. keep it up guys.

2 months ago
vaniya ahmed
vaniya ahmed
Reviewer
4/5

it is such a good cleanser, helps me in my major problem which is blackheads, cleaned my pores giving me a glass skin effect the only problem is that the bottle was little empty but so ig 2600 for this cleanser is ok it should be more reasonable approx. 2000. overall it is 8/10 experience

2 months ago
Amna Tariq
Amna Tariq
Reviewer
5/5

I used it n it's super duper hydrating my skin was flaky and nah not anymore....i totally love it

2 months ago
Mariam
Mariam
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Sunscreen is so amazing that i cant tell in words.I have had many problem with many sunscreen brands but this one is totally different...it does not leave white cast and gives a glowing look.

2 months ago
Sarah Ahmed
Sarah Ahmed
Reviewer
5/5

Your products are too good 😊 I have bought your cleanser and mask both are my favourites 😍 and I will definitely gonna shop again

2 months ago
Wardah
Wardah
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

I just received my parcel today (it took more than a week tho) I only used it one time and did felt good to use, the texture was good and felt gentle while using. I'll update my review after two weeks InshaAllah. But the only downside is that the bottle was like 10% empty it should have been full like they show and I hope they fix it.

2 months ago
AnshraArshad
AnshraArshad
Reviewer
5/5

It's superb......love it ❤️
I need some PR package for review too

2 months ago
Saman
Saman
Reviewer
5/5

This product is damn soft.... easily absorbs into your skin🥹❤️ really love the texture🥹🫶

2 months ago
Maryam Haroon
Maryam Haroon
Reviewer
3/5

I bought this in August alongside the cleanser and I had high expectations for both but it was okay, dries out fast .. it does clean the skin and suck out excessive oils I would give it a 10 out of 10

4 months ago
Rose
Rose
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is my second order adn i just love it i used neutrogena hydro gel but it is much more good then neutrogena it gives a radiant look i like it i will by other products soon InshaAllah🫶🏻

4 months ago
Zunerah
Zunerah
Reviewer
5/5

First of all I'm not Big fan of sunscreen but this sunscreen completely game changer I can't tell I love this sunscreen Soo much mein sham ko gym jate howein bhi is ko apply Karti ho itni koi healthy and glowing effect ata is sunscreen ko apply Karne ke bad 100/100 highly highly recommend ❤️

5 months ago
Hoorain
Hoorain
Reviewer
4/5

Face wash is so good it hydrates the skin and doesn't dry out the skin 👍

5 months ago
Fatima
Fatima
Reviewer
5/5

Thank you so much I received my order and happy to purchase.There products are awesome.

5 months ago
Javeria
Javeria
Reviewer
5/5

Its really effective facewash 🥰 highly recommended

5 months ago
Areeba
Areeba
Reviewer
5/5

I have purchased the moisturiser and sunscreen it's phenomenal i love it , it's a must buy

5 months ago
Sale
Maha Iqbal
Maha Iqbal
Reviewer
5/5

It’s my 4th time ordering the regular bundle (100ml). Works like magic on my skin. I’ve been receiving compliments about my bright and even tone, clear skin and glassy look since I’ve started using it. A regular customer now. It has now become my go to and forever favourite essential. 🙌🏼

7 months ago
Komal shaikh
Komal shaikh
Reviewer
4/5

This is soo amazing I'm big of this mask

8 months ago
Ramsha Ateeq
Ramsha Ateeq
Reviewer
5/5

I used both of these products from last month and got amazing results tbh my skin feels so soft and refreshing, really loved this product ❤️
Klean beauty’s cleanser is so mild and effective that no one don’t need to hesitate from buying it🌸 .
Sharing my honest review after a month of use ... Best of all skin types...

8 months ago
Mouzma
Mouzma
Reviewer
5/5

Baqi cheezain baad mein but owner of this brand is a women 😍😍😍!!! I'm so happy to hear that ngl ♥️
I've used gel cleanser it's love honestly
But please bring back the old packaging it was so aesthetic and cute

9 months ago
Hira
Hira
Reviewer
5/5

Love both these products, the cleanser is amazing and doesn’t dry up the skin at all. The moisturiser is an easy alternative for the cerave moisturiser but better because of the spf added in it. And I absolutely love how glowy the skin gets after just one use! 10/10 would recommend. 🌟🌟🌟

9 months ago
Meherbano
Meherbano
Reviewer
5/5

Totally in love with this sunscreen. This is the first time I've found a sunscreen this perfect. I love the tint and the fact that it has 0 whitecast and it is spf 60😍😍

9 months ago

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.